ISA leadership team announced

The Executive Council of the India Semiconductor Association for 2011-12 has  been announced:

Left to Right standing): Guru Ganesan,Managing Director, ARM Embedded Technologies Pvt Ltd. Bangalore, Rajesh Ram Mishra, Vice President - Product Engineering Solution, Wipro Technologies Ltd., Dr. Praveen Vishakantaiah, President Intel India, Intel Technology (I) Pvt. Ltd., Sanjeev Keskar , Managing Director- Sales ( India & SEA), PMC Sierra (I) Pvt. Ltd and Sanjay Nayak, Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director, Tejas Networks Ltd.

L-R(Sitting): Parag Mehta, Managing Director and General Manager, Qlogic India Pvt. Ltd. ,Pune, Dr. Satya Narayan Gupta, Chief Executive Officer & President, Concept2Silicon Systems Pvt. Ltd(ISA Vice Chairman), Dr. Pradip K Dutta, Corporate Vice President and Managing Director, Synopsys (I) Pvt Ltd ( ISA Chairman) Neeraj Paliwal, Vice President and NXP India Country Manager, NXP Semiconductors India Bangalore, Ganapathy Subramaniam, Chief Executive officer, Cosmic Circuits Pvt. Ltd. Bangalore and Poornima Shenoy, ISA President.

March 29 2011